Realtors

Shopping for a mortgage? We'll be glad to answer your questions about your mortgage needs! Call us at (303) 931-3239. Ready to begin? Apply Here.

Kristen Jenkins – Keller Williams

Phone:  (303) 378-4549
E-mail:
 KristenJenkins@kw.com
http://kristenjenkins.yourkwagent.com

Sindi Lillis - Fathom Realty
Phone:  (303) 253-2131
E-mail:  sindi@thelillisgroup.com
http://www.thelillisgroup.com

Kathy Crowder - Re/Max
Phone:  (303) 775-0206
E-mail:  kathycrowder@remax.net
http://www.kathycrowder.com

Chris Schack - Re/Max
Phone:  (303) 775-9737
E-mail:  chrisschack@remax.net
http://www.chrisschack.remaxagent.com

Vicky Marchino - Marchino Realty
Phone:  (303) 589-9090
E-mail:  vickymarchino@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Marchino-Realty-1337811459647189/?ref=py_c

Jill Allington – Re/Max

Phone:  (720) 323-4214
E-mail:  jill@jillallington.com
http://www.jillallington.com


Nick Whitworth and Crystal Harvey - Dream Team at Re/Max
Phone:  (970) 222-3010 / (970) 978-0344
E-mail:  nickw@remax.net crystalh@remax.net
http://www.dreamteamre.net/

Alisa Darrow - Re/Max Town & Country
Phone:  (970) 779-1028
E-mail: Alisa@berthoudrealestate.com
https://www.berthoudrealestate.com/alisa-darrow

Erica Eggers – Weichert Realtors
Phone:  (720) 323-1733
E-mail  ericaeggers@gmail.com
https://openingdoortorealestate.com

Josh Landers - Re/Max
Phone:  (303) 622-3076
E-mail:  joshlanders@remax.net
http://www.joshualanders.com/

Eileen Georgio ACA A Cut Above Realty
Phone:  (720) 271-1015
E-mail:  egeorgioplantz2001@yahoo.com

Cindie Reddington  8z
Phone:  (303) 888-1488
E-mail:  cindie.reddington@8z.com
http://www.cindiereddington.8z.com

 

Have questions about mortgage loans? Call us at (303) 931-3239 or e-mail us at t@hlmcolorado.com.  We answer questions about different types of loans every day.

Get a Rate Quote

Looking for a new mortgage? Fill out the following form to get a fast quote from us! The more specific, the better!

Contact Information
Property Information
Credit History
New Loan Information
Refinance Information
Other Information